Latest Products http://www.ameyengineers.net Latest Products 16-11-11 en-us http://www.ameyengineers.net Band Saw Machine http://www.ameyengineers.net/band-saw-machine.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as one of the preeminent Swing Type Band Saw Machine Exporters from India. The Band Saw Machine offered by us is sourced from well-reputed vendors. The designing has made the Automatic Band Saw Machine ideal for applications of cutting of various ferrous and non-ferrous metals in small scale / large scale industries. The Band Saw Machines have a centralized control panel that is placed so that it is within the reach of the operator and along with a power driven wire brush for the effective removal of chips. Moreover, the machines are fully protected to restrict the possibilities of accidents. Vertical Broaching Machines http://www.ameyengineers.net/vertical-broaching-machines.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the prominent Hydraulic Vertical Broaching Machines Exporters and Suppliers in India. The Vertical Broaching Machines offered by us are ideally designed to meet the internal broaching operation. It saves costly floor space and reduces sag of broach. The machine is manufactured with rigid fabricated bed and hard chrome plated columns. Radial Drilling Machine http://www.ameyengineers.net/radial-drilling-machine.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the eminent Radial Vertical Drilling Machine Exporters and Supplies in India. The Radial Drilling Machine is made up of excellent quality materials that ensure high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse conditions. Double Column Bandsaw Machine http://www.ameyengineers.net/double-column-bandsaw-machine.htm Band Saw Machine Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed at the apex in the list of the well-reputed Automatic Double Column Bandsaw Machine Exporters from India. The Double Column Bandsaw Machine offered by us are very rigid, sturdy and torsion free in construction. Some of its salient features are as mentioned below: Salient Features : Complete Hydraulic SystemPower driven band brush for chip removalOne bimetal bladeQuick - acting length settingComplete coolant system with pump & pipingOperation tools and spannersComplete electrical equipment including motors To enquire about the desired product(s), just check the box and then click “Enquiry Now” button which is provided below. Model DCM160 (Semi-Automatic) & DCA160 (Fully Automatic) http://www.ameyengineers.net/model-dcm160-semi-automatic-dca160-fully-automatic.htm Band Saw Machine Double Column Bandsaw Machine Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 SPM Double Column Machines are a very rigid, sturdy machines and torsion free in construction. Some of the Features Includes :- Complete electrical equipment including motors.Complete Hydraulic SystemComplete coolant system with pump & pipingPower Driven Band Brush for Chip RemovalOne Bimetal Blade.Operation tools and Spanners.Quick - Acting Length Setting. Click Here To View Technical Detail High Speed Band Saw Machine- Fully Automatic http://www.ameyengineers.net/high-speed-band-saw-machine-fully-automatic.htm Band Saw Machine Double Column Bandsaw Machine Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Double Column Heavy Duty, High Speed Band Saw Machine - Fully Automatic (Model DCA260) is complete with hydraulic system with automatic controls of cutting pressure and overload protection Some of the Features includes :- Complete electrical equipment including motors.Complete hydraulic systemHydraulic feed with automatic controls of cutting pressure and overload protectionComplete coolant system with pump & pipingPower driven band brush for chip removalOne bimetal bladeOperation Tools & SpannersQuick - acting length Setting Click Here To View Technical Detail High Speed Band Saw Machines http://www.ameyengineers.net/high-speed-band-saw-machines.htm Band Saw Machine Double Column Bandsaw Machine Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Double Column Heavy Duty, High Speed Band Saw Machines - Fully Automatic (Model DCA340 and DCA421) are very rigid & sturdy machines and torsion free in construction. Some of the Features includes :- Complete electrical equipment including motorsComplete hydraulic systemHydraulic feed with automatic controls of cutting pressure and overload protectionComplete coolant system with pump & pipingPower driven band brush for chip removalOne bimetal bladeOperation Tools & Spanners Click Here To View Technical Detail Band Saw Machines (Semi-Automatic) - DCM Series http://www.ameyengineers.net/band-saw-machines-semi-automatic-dcm-series.htm Band Saw Machine Double Column Bandsaw Machine Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Heavy Duty High Speed Band Saw Machines is a semi automatic machine. It has power driven band brush for chip removal. Some of the Features includes :- Complete electrical equipment including motorsComplete hydraulic systemHydraulic feed with automatic controls of cutting pressure and overload protectionComplete coolant system with pump & pipingPower driven band brush for chip removalOne bimetal bladeOperation tools & spannersQuick - acting length setting Click Here To View Technical Detail Swing Type Band Saw Machines http://www.ameyengineers.net/swing-type-band-saw-machines.htm Band Saw Machine Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as one of the eminent Fully Automatic Swing Type Band Saw Machines Exporters from India. The Swing Type Band Saw Machine offered by us is torsion and vibration free as premium quality materials and advanced technology is used in the manufacturing. Some of its notable features are as mentioned below: Fully Automatic Swing Type Band Saw Machines http://www.ameyengineers.net/fully-automatic-swing-type-band-saw-machines.htm Band Saw Machine Swing Type Band Saw Machines Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Fully Automatic Swing Type Band Saw Machine (Model FCAF-245) is torsion and vibration free. Semi / Fully Automatic Swing Type Band Saw Machines http://www.ameyengineers.net/semi-fully-automatic-swing-type-band-saw-machines.htm Band Saw Machine Swing Type Band Saw Machines Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Semi and Fully Automatic Swing type Band Saw Machines (Model HBM-250) comes with infinitely variable band speeds and hydraulic feed system. Semi Automatic Swing Type Band Saw Machine http://www.ameyengineers.net/semi-automatic-swing-type-band-saw-machine.htm Band Saw Machine Swing Type Band Saw Machines Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of Semi Automatic Swing Type Band Saw Machine (Model FCM-245) is equipped with coolant system with pump & piping. CNC Turning Centres http://www.ameyengineers.net/cnc-turning-centres.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-reckoned as one of the trusted Small CNC Turning Centers Exporters from India. The CNC Turning Centres offered by us are widely demanded in the market due to its high precision, easy installations and low maintenance cost. The vendors of the Precision CNC Turning Centers use optimum quality materials and advanced technology ensuring availability of no alternative in terms of quality and performance. Facing Machine http://www.ameyengineers.net/facing-machine.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted amongst the reliable Centering Facing Machine Exporters and Suppliers in India. The Facing Machine offered by us ideally designed to meet applications like centering, plunge facing, chamfering etc. Honing Machine http://www.ameyengineers.net/honing-machine.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one amidst the dependable Industrial Honing Machine Exporters from India. Various national as well as international clients are placing bulk orders for the Honing Machine as this provides a wide range of stroking rate ranging from 80 to 310 strokes / min. The Honing Machines work with the power required up to 2500 RPM. Universal Tool and Cutter Grinder http://www.ameyengineers.net/universal-tool-and-cutter-grinder.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are positioned amidst the dependable Universal Tool and Cutter Grinder Exporters and Suppliers in India. The Tool and Cutter Grinding Machine offered by us is sourced from well-reputed vendors ensuring availability of no alternative in terms of quality and performance. The Tool and Cutter Grinding Machines are made up of excellent quality materials that ensure high durability, tensile strength and resistivity to adverse condition. Gear Cutting Machines http://www.ameyengineers.net/gear-cutting-machines.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Amey Engineers & Traders is one of the reliable Exporters & Traders of GearSpect (Czech Republic) make Gear Cutting Machines. We offer the high tech Gear Cutting Machines, which are designed and manufactured by GearSpect, an ISO9001 certified company. We cater a comprehensive range of Gear Cutting Machines, especially CNC Gear Hobbing Machines, CNC Gear Shaping Machines, Gear Grinding Machines, Gear Shaving Machines, and Gear Deburring Machines. CNC Gear Grinding Machines http://www.ameyengineers.net/cnc-gear-grinding-machines.htm Gear Cutting Machines Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Amey Engineers & Traders is a globally acclaimed Exporter & Trader CNC Gear Grinding Machines. We offer different types of models of CNC Gear Grinding Machines, including SBO 340 CNC Basic, SBO 360 CNC, and SBP 800 CNC. CNC Gear Hobbing Machines http://www.ameyengineers.net/gear-hobbing-machines.htm Gear Cutting Machines Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent CNC Gear Hobbing Machines Exporters and Suppliers, based in Dombivli (West), Maharashtra. CNC Gear Shaping Machines http://www.ameyengineers.net/cnc-gear-shaping-machines.htm Gear Cutting Machines Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the reliable Exporters and Traders of state of the art CNC Gear Shaping Machines. We offer CNC Gear Shaping Machines majorly in below mentioned models : Gear Shaving Machines http://www.ameyengineers.net/gear-shaving-machines.htm Gear Cutting Machines Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the widely recognized Gear Shaving Machines Exporters and Suppliers. Our Gear Shaving Machines are known for their ultra-modern features and impressive working life. We primarily offer Gear Shaving Machines in below mentioned model : Gear Deburring Machines http://www.ameyengineers.net/gear-deburring-machines.htm Gear Cutting Machines Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Being a well acclaimed Exporter and Supplier, we present highly efficient Gear Deburring Machines. The Gear Deburring Machines, supplied by us, have been distinctly known for their ultra-modern features and impressive performance. We offer these machines in below motioned model : Milling Machine http://www.ameyengineers.net/milling-machine.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering 'SIGMA' Knee type Horizontal / Vertical / Universal Milling Machine. The Milling Machine, offered by us, is available in different sizes ranging from 1 - 2 - 3 – 4 to suit varied needs of the customers. Horizontal Boring Machine http://www.ameyengineers.net/horizontal-boring-machine.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present 'WMW-New Bharat' Horizontal Boring Machine to the customers. Our Horizontal Boring Machine can be availed in various models such as BFT-80, 110 & 110/ 3 and also available in CNC version BFP-100 & 125 Floor Type. Lathe Machines http://www.ameyengineers.net/lathe-machines.htm Thu, 05 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Light Duty precision all geared Lathe Machines. The Lathe Machines, offered by us, are used for numerous applications in engineering industries to conduct cutting, drilling & deformation operations. CNC Trainer Machine http://www.ameyengineers.net/cnc-trainer-machine.htm Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a range of excellent quality CNC Trainer Machine (CNC Lathe Trainers & CNC Milling Trainers), CNC robotics, Table top CNC trainer and range of other mechanical lab equipment. CNC Lathe Trainers http://www.ameyengineers.net/cnc-lathe-trainers.htm CNC Trainer Machine Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer two types of CNC Lathe Trainers namely CNC Lathe Trainers (SS-MT-100) and CNC Lathe Trainers (SS-PT-100). The CNC Lathe Trainers, offered by us, are controlled with the help of computer using graphical user interface that allows easy operation. CNC Mill Trainers http://www.ameyengineers.net/cnc-mill-trainers.htm CNC Trainer Machine Mon, 23 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent CNC Mill Trainers Exporter & Supplier (Trader) in India. We bring forth two types of CNC Mill Trainers such as CNC Mill Trainers (SS-MM-250) and CNC Mill Trainers (SS-PM-250).